Plus Bowling Center Wien

The hottest Center in Town

Vereine in Wien

1. ÖBC

Anton R. Schön anton.r.schoen@live.at
Do ab 18.00
Plushalle

Absolute Bowling Power

Markus Reicher office@a-p-p.at
Karoline Brand absolutebowlingpower@gmail.com
Do ab 19.00
Plushalle

BC ALT

Philipp Linke philipp.linke@chello.at
Do ab 19.00
Plushalle

BC Austrian Airlines

Michael Maurer maurermi@gmx.net

BC Blue Pin Special

Monika Welzig bluepinspecial@airwave.at
Claus Frantz www.bluepinspecial.at

BC Casino Wien

Friedrich Vogl friedrich.vogl@wgkk.at

BC Cosmos Wien

Otto Tergowitsch tergowitschotto@aon.at
Do
Hernals www.xbowl.net

BC Erste Vienna

Willy Erhart willy.erhart@erstebowling.com

BC Etoile

Franz Hahn office@cumberlandbowling.at
Mi 16.00 - 22.00, Fr 17.00 - 20.00
Cumberland

BC Favoriten

René Frank rene@frank-dw.at
Mi ab 18.00
Cumberland www.bc-favoriten.at

BC Kornland

Gerhard Lechner g.lechner@chello.at
Fr 18.00 - 21.00
Plushalle

BC Pohlenia Wien

Mario Rudolf mario.rudolf@omv.com
Fr ab 15.30
Hernals www.g-am.eu

BC Stadlau

Carina Linduska carina.linduska@gmail.com
www.bcstadlau.at 

BC Tyrolia

Irene Gawlik irene.gawlik@aon.at
Mi 19.00 - 21.30
Prater www.bctyrolia.at

BC KSV Wr. Netze / Unistahl

Georg Gemeinböck georg.gemeinboeck@gmail.com
www.bcunistahl.at 

BC Vienna Striker

Peter Führer p.fuehrer@repromedia.at
Do ab 19.00
Prater

BC Weisser Riese

Jakob den Bouwmeester jakob.bouwmeester@bc-weisser-riese.at
Do 16.00 - 19.00
Prater www.bc-weisser-riese.at

Big Bowling Club Vienna

Ernst Horak bbc.vienna@hotmail.com
Do ab 19.00
Plushalle www.bbc-vienna.com

Black Jack Bowlers

Renate Kinigadner rkinigadner@hotmail.com

BSC Phoenix Wien

Friedrich Schröder f.schroeder@aon.at 
www.bscphoenixwien.at 

Future BTA

Josef Kramper josef.kramper@chello.at
Fr ab 16.00
Prater www.future-bta.at

Pegasus-Kobra

Robert Peter robertpeter@aon.at
Mi ab 19.00
Plushalle www.bcpegasus.at

Split - WT 17

Christian Körber c.koerber@chello.at
Hermann Zatzka hermann.zatzka@chello.at

Sportunion BC Funk

Kurt Krenner krenner.kurt@gmail.com
Karlheinz Himmler karlheinz.himmler@chello.at
Do ab 19.00
Plushalle www.bowling-sportunion.at

Strike & Spare BC Vienna

Christian Provaznik christian.provaznik@aon.at
Mi ab 19.30
Plushalle www.strikeandspare.at
pluabowlingcenter wien